Aventurero Catamarán

Avenida Conde de Vallellano 03001 Alacant/alicante (Alicante)
Activities
Lowest price
from 18€
Verified Bookings
10 Aventurero Catamarán has been booked 10 times through Yumping since joining in Julio of 2019
Published deals
Real reviews
Fun times in the catamaran Catamaran in the sea Group in the catamaran On board the catamaran Breakwater aventurero catamaran from above A delicious paella on board Dolphins seen from the boat A catamaran waiting for the crew Seats with tables in the boat Covered seats of the catamaran Adventurer in the port Space for the catamaran´s passengers Tabarca island inscription Kitchen gas in the catamaran Deck of the catamaran

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE
  • Gallery of Photos 16
  • Photos from adventurers 2
  • Gallery of Videos 2

Description of Aventurero Catamarán

With Adventurer Catamaran you can enjoy sailing through the most beautiful corners of the Alicante coast and surroundings!

We have an impressive catamaran of 23 meters in length in which 60 people can board on board. As you see, the fact that you come in a large group is not a problem. Unlike! The more you are, the more fun.

We can offer different departures by boat:
  • The route to the island of Tabarca, a 6-hour tour that also includes food.
  • Boat trip along the coast of Alicante, 3 hours of navigation that can be done in the morning or in the afternoon.
  • Boat experience at sunset. It will be 2 hours taking advantage of the last lights of the day to see how the sunsets from the catamaran. A beautiful experience!
  • Boat Party 3 hours every Saturday. XXL fun with DJ and the best music, open bar and picnic on board.
In addition, in our boat trips, you will enjoy everything we offer, such as tasting local cuisine, drinks, equipment for diving, music, and of course the accompaniment of the best crew to make your boat trip an unforgettable experience.

Ready to set sail? Get on our boat with Adventurer Catamaran!

Adventure Sports Alacant/alicante Water Sports Alacant/alicante

Reviews of Aventurero Catamarán

9.1
Very Good Based on 55 reviews
Price
4.9
Normal
Adrenaline
1.2
Very calm
Attention
9.1
Very good

All our reviews are verified. 100% of customers have enjoyed this activity

Chiara Castelnuovo
8 Good
Reviewed the 29/08/18
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h

Review translated from Italian

Bu acquistato il buono as a gift of compleanno per il mio compagno, c'è stato a problem iniziale in quanto ad a giorno prima della prenotazione ci è stato che was emerso a problem with le prenotazioni online le quali si erano accavallate, noi in quanto in partenza il giorno dopo non potevamo spostare l'uscita, ma grazie allo splendido lavoro della coordinatrice Funny abbiamo fatto la nostra esperienza. Catamarano molto bello attrezzato, paella and bibite perfette. Consiglio l'esperienza, staff davvero super !!! Grazie mille !!!

Company's response:
Thank you very much for your message and your opinion. It is a pleasure to receive clients like you, Do not hesitate if you need, I hope until soon, Greetings,

Feedback useful for 11 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
pascale fresson
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 06/08/17
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h

Review translated from French

Day very nice, very good mood of the crew, the paella was also very good, to redo on destinations other than Tabarca as the sunset or Walks along the coast.

Company's response:
Mercie Encore Pascale! Vous etes les bienvenus! Three bientot!

Feedback useful for 10 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Gintas
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 08/08/17
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h

Review translated from Spanish

It was good experience and to spend a weekend. Very attentive and pleasant staff. We liked it a lot and it did not lack anything, everything well organized, quite a few soft drinks, drinks and rich paella. Let's repeat some day.

Company's response:
Thank you very much !!!! It was a pleasure to reciriros! See you soon!

Feedback useful for 10 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Alejandro
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 03/05/18
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h

Review translated from Spanish

The tour was perfect in large part for the attention of the entire crew. At once they make you feel like it's a trip of friends in which all you have to do is enjoy. The paella, the mojitos, Tabarca ... everything collaborates to make it an unforgettable trip that we will certainly repeat. Thank you very much!

Company's response:
Thank you very much Alejandro for your words that touch us a lot ... See you later and do not hesitate to go back to Alicante.

Feedback useful for 10 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Ana Maria Gonzalez Fernandez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 10/07/18
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h

Review translated from Spanish

The tour was exciting, the food plentiful and tasty despite being on the high seas. The crew helped us in everything and was interested in having a good time. It is a recommendable experience as a whole.

Company's response:
Thank you Ana Maria for everything, a charm to receive you. Greetings,

Feedback useful for 10 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Vanesa Holguera Ramirez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 21/08/18
about the activity of: Catamaran Trip in Costa Blanca 3 Hours

Review translated from Spanish

Fun and different, the crew very friendly, it is best to have a swim in the open sea and you can jump from the catamaran.

Company's response:

Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Ted Gayer
4 Medium
Reviewed the 08/06/18
about the activity of: Catamaran Trip In Alicante At Dusk 2h
The crew was excellent, very kind folks. I really enjoyed my interactions with them. However, the motor ran the entire time we sailed, and it was explained to me the guest typically like to cover a lot of ground.

I was very disappointed that the motor was never off, and then we anchored and just sat there during the sunset cruise. As a sailor, I was hoping for, and expected that we would get out into the water and shut off the motor and get to enjoy the wind. Alas, that never happened, despite the excellent sailing conditions.

Company's response:
Thanks for your comments and your opinion. We also have to respect the schedule of the excursion (only 2 hours), and respect the program for all guests on board (swimming time, navigation along the coast ...) That is why it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you aboard a private event, and let you choose the program and the browsing time. Do not hesitate to contact us and thank you once again, Sincerely,

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Samantha Sampson
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 30/08/18
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h
Excellent trip! I would highly recommend. The staff were brilliant and also the package includes to free alcoholic drinks which we did not expect and the bar on board is super cheap. Great day out, thank you!

Company's response:
Many thanks to Samantha for your opinion and your kind words. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on board. Best regards.

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Mark Perry
4 Medium
Reviewed the 13/07/18
about the activity of: Tabarca Island Sailing Boat Trip + Paella, 6h
Travel to and from the island too long. No prior warning that crossing may be rough for those prone to seasickness. And if their version of paella is anything like the real thing, heaven help the Spanish.

Company's response:
Dear Mr. Perry: We feel the weather and the natural conditions. About the paella, if you, please, could simply respect the work of a Spanish cook from Alicante, it would be in good taste for them. Thank you very much.

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Victor Balta
6 Normal
Reviewed the 13/07/18
about the activity of: Catamaran Trip In Alicante At Dusk 2h
It was not that bad, but I would not think I'd recommend to anyone, and I'll explain you why. 1) The sunset experience from 6 to 8 it was not impressive. At that time the sun was quite high - I'd rather go next time from 7-9 or 7:30 - 9:30. 2) Sailing was so close to the land and from Alicante. You can get to bus or tram to go almost anywhere around Alicante, either north or south, therefore when we stopped at that spot for a swim. It was really a disappointment. 3) The water where we were swimming was not clean and snorkelling was impossible. 4) Music was good and I think the number of people who were on the boat was perfect. I really do not know guys, how come the maximum capacity of it is 60. And to be honest, I do not wanna really know - it must be like in a subway. Tip: Go to places where is hard to reach, where typical tourist can not go. Thank you!

Company's response:
Dear Mr. Balta: We are really disappointed to know that 27 people on board (when the capacity is more than 60 people) is too much for you. You can rent your own sailboat to make sure you do not share it with other people. In two hours, unfortunately we do not sail very far (because it is a sailboat and not a motor boat, there is a big difference. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we loved receiving constructive opinions, but not false indications. But I also thank you for your opinion, it is a fact that it is really difficult to make everyone happy. In the end, we always try to be better and give our clients the best. Only if you advise against us for € 29 for 2 hours on a Maxi catamaran, with a drink, a glass of cava, fruits, snacks and diving equipment was a bad experience ...

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes

Useful information

3 years Advertised on Yumping
TA-181-A Licence Number
June 25th 2020 last update
24 Hours response rate
Guaranteed Best Price

Awards in Yumping

2019

Boat Trips
Alicante

GOLD COMPANY Boat Trips Alicante 2019

2018

Boat Trips
Alicante

GOLD COMPANY Boat Trips Alicante 2018

2017

Boat Trips
Alicante

GOLD COMPANY Boat Trips Alicante 2017

Map

How to get there?
We are on the promenade of the port of Alicante, in front of the esplanade. Parking Canalejas at 50 meters Parking Centro Comercial Panoramis at 200 meters

Adventure Sports Alicante Water Sports Alicante Boat Trips Alicante