Catamaran Sensation

Avenida América, 22 17310 Lloret De Mar (Girona)
Activities
Lowest price
from 42€
Verified Bookings
1 Catamaran Sensation has been booked 1 times through Yumping since joining in Agosto of 2018
Published deals
Real reviews
(3)
A great capacity catamaran Sensation Catamaran Catamarans in the Brava Costa Boat with inflatables in the cove Catamaran and mats in the sea Catamaran and skyline of Barcelona Catamarans with inflatables attractions on board Trips in various catamarans Aerial view of the catamaran

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE
  • Gallery of Photos 9
  • Photos from adventurers 1

Description of Catamaran Sensation

Catamaran Sensation was established in 1996. From since we have accumulated great sailing experiences. We offer you to enjoy the sea and Costa Brava from one of our boats. You can find us at Lloret de Mar, where we organize our trips. 

Our aim is that you live an unforgettable experience whilst staying safe. 

We organize trips for individuals, private groups, companies, collectives... anyone can enjoy one of our boat trips. You can even design your ideal route, by soliciting bartending service, catering, entertainment during the activity... and many other things. 

Nowadays, we have two comfortable and safe catamarans. You will feel just like at home and you only need to worry about having fun, pleasure and to relax. 

The possibility of asking about our service of motor boats for special events exists. 

Costa Brava offers marvelous sights, secret coves to swim in and enjoy an appetizer, places for mooring and enjoy great and big meals on board...

Contact Catamaran Sensation and enjoy sailing in Costa Brava. Meet our surroundings and our boats. Call us and we surely will leave you amazed. 

Adventure Sports Lloret De Mar Water Sports Lloret De Mar Boat Trips Lloret De Mar

Reviews of Catamaran Sensation

6.6
Good Based on 3 reviews
Price
2.7
Economical
Adrenaline
0
Very calm
Attention
6
Normal

All our reviews are verified. 100% of customers have enjoyed this activity

Isabel
0 Very poor
Reviewed the 23/07/10

Review translated from Spanish

Hello everyone, I am writing to avoid problems like the ones we had just yesterday, July 22nd.

We are a group of 30 people from Barcelona who plan a business activity in Lloret. With weeks of advance we spoke with Catamaran Sensation and we agreed everything related to departure, schedules, activities on board, catering, conditions, etc.

We hired and paid to be an exclusive excursion because we had prepared activities to do as a team that even people from Madrid only came for this outing.

Well, 10 minutes before boarding the bus in Barcelona, ​​and to Lloret, Bea calls us, from Sensation, to inform us that the engine of the boat has been broken, which is canceled. That they do not have more boats ...

We honestly do not believe your version, I imagine they found another offer from a larger group that reported more income; because their arguments varied and they were not consistent. We were talking with them and trying to locate other boats but the result is that we are in Lloret without anything planned for employees.

I do not extend more, for my part it is clear that I would recommend you look for other options, at least companies that have more in mind the commitments they acquire. Greetings.

Company's response:
Dear Isabel de Grupo Esade, Firstly remember that this is not the first time you decide to  Our excursion of which there are days that enjoy more than 350 people. Then expose   That we do not agree with what you published:
The departure was planned for the    Thursday 22 and I warn you on Wednesday morning of the breakdown and not 10min.before you publish. When I warn you? You told us that you were already at the hotel and now it turns out that you were Leaving Barcelona. What if I informed them? Of a technical breakdown which could be solved For 19hrs, An output of "Sunset" coordinated with the "spectacle" From the sea of ​​"Concurs Focs de Blanes" until 00hrs. We were talking to him Wednesday at 11 o'clock, The phone of the captain because you doubted the happened ones, That on Thursday morning we were looking for boats finding available The schooner of Sant Feliu, but there was time for paella in Lloret. What of? A beginning We coordinate the beach activities of "banana" and "flyfish" at a price that neither the tour Operators, with a reduction of more than 30%.
Finally expose that there is nothing worse For our company that an aver? A in full season and that we felt a lot had not been able Carry out your activity as scheduled.?
We sincerely repeat our Apologies,
CATAMARAN SENSATION (Bea).

Feedback useful for 8 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Sandro
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 13/10/15

Review translated from Spanish

The ride was awesome. We are speechless. It was fun and the DJ super. My friends fell in love with you.

Again, thank you very much for making the second day of my wedding excellent.
20151011_122519.jpg
Feedback useful for 2 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Nhitta
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 17/07/17
about the activity of: Catamaran trip along the coast of Girona

Review translated from Spanish

The truth is that the staff is excellent and made us spend very good time, an experience to repeat, sincerely :)
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes

Useful information

9 years Advertised on Yumping
July 22th 2019 last update

Map

Adventure Sports Girona Water Sports Girona Boat Trips Girona

Other users were looking at

Tela Marinera Paseos en Barco

 Palamos » Girona

Maritimes Met Paseos en Barco

 Calella De Palafrugell » Girona

Pesca Estartit Paseos en Barco

 L' Estartit » Girona