Eventos Multiaventura Boat Trips

Avenida Costablanca, 95 03540 Playa De Sant Joan (Alicante)
Lowest price
from 44€
Published deals
Traveling through Tabarca A great trip Catamaran trips This is how our boat covers are Sailing over the crystal clear waters Would you board it?

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Description of Eventos Multiaventura Boat Trips

Do you want to travel to the Island of Tabarca? with Multiadventure Events Boat Trips (Eventos Multiaventura Paseos en Barco), you can go to this fantastic island whose appearance will make you believe that you are in the very Greek Islands.

From the Port of Alicante, we will embark to enjoy a great excursion ideal for couples, families or groups of friends. On this island, you can bathe and snorkel in crystal clear waters. It has a good number of coves.

This island has restaurants where you can eat a good paella or taste it with sea grains of rice. You will continue later with a day that will leave you totally relaxed and eager to return in the future. Tabarca has also been declared a Historic-Artistic and Marine Reserve for its attractive marine flora and fauna

The duration of the boat ride will be about 40 minutes one way and another 40 minutes back. It will be a tranquil navigation in one of our boats of different types: monohull, catamaran or catamaran with underwater vision. Get on and enjoy the sea breeze.

We give you several options for you to choose your round trip time. Contact us and find out which one you are most interested in.

If you feel like doing another activity in the sea, Multiadventure Events Paseos en Barco offers you a great variety of sports to practice in Playa de San Juan. Do not hesitate and enjoy this experience.

Boat Trips Playa De Sant Joan

Reviews of Eventos Multiaventura Boat Trips

Poor Based on 1 reviews
Very expensive
Very poor

All our reviews are verified. 100% of customers have enjoyed this activity

Monica Sancho Alvarez
0 Very poor
Reviewed the 07/07/15
about the activity of: Bachelor party in Alicante - Tabarca. Boat + Lunch

Review translated from Spanish

Great experience. The biggest surprise was when we got to the boat, catamaran? No, but hey, the kind of boat was not that important.

Food the head of the restaurant confirmed us. That if she changes the number of people she does not charge people who do not eat.

The reservation as it was pitiful, Silvio a nasty, needs a course of attention to the client and good manners. We wanted to give 4 boat tickets instead of 6 which were the ones we paid for. The boat was not a catamaran but a big boat full of people vomiting.

The food, the worst of the whole weekend. Salty, tasteless and pre-made, the paella's seafood was from the worst farm and frozen.

A Greeting

Company's response:
Good day to all

The truth is that it hurts to see a comment as ?. It has neither feet nor head and it is not worth it or that it answers ... but to alluding I am going to tell you some things:

You made the purchase online. With me personally you did not speak at any time because all the people who have a direct contact with me have no doubt about what they buy. In addition Silvio is a very attentive and experienced person and would have advised you the best. If you look at the opinions of the past you will realize that I am right in what I say. The boat / catamaran surprise? But on the web what? Dresses? Flavio Briatore's boat? When you make a reservation, especially by boat and choose one day, you must know that it can happen that coincides with any of the days in which the sea can be moved or chopped ... and since t? You reserve it with only 3 days before departure, you should have worried about knowing the weather or the state of the sea. But as you did everything quickly and running, you did not worry about where you had to collect the 6 tickets, but I had to call you. Then arrived The problem of ticket delivery. Logically I was told that there was no one in your party who could pick them up, What do you offer me To deliver them myself (I had to do 54 km of car)

Then you send me a message in which you told me that from 6 people at the end you come only 4. I saw your sister at 21: 38h and asked me? If it was me who gave back the money of the people who did not come ... but since it was not my responsibility at that moment I told him to claim the person who had charged him and then? I left all the tickets !!

Speaking of the food (what a coincidence), of 4 that you were, you ate for 6 and did not leave anything on the dishes, all clean. It's weird what you say since every Saturday and Sunday the restaurant is closed. Always full for many years.

There are a lot more details to comment but I prefer to leave it alone. So as not to be unpleasant. A greeting.

Feedback useful for 4 people Did you find this helpful? Yes

Useful information

10 years Advertised on Yumping
August 19th 2019 last update
100% Effectiveness verified bookings
Guaranteed Best Price

Awards in Yumping


Boat Trips

SILVER COMPANY Boat Trips Alicante 2015


Boat Trips

SILVER COMPANY Boat Trips Alicante 2013


Adventure Sports Alicante Multiadventure Alicante Boat Trips Alicante

Other users were looking at

Water Sports Santa Pola Paseos en Barco

 Santa Pola » Alicante

Aventurero Catamarán

 Alacant/alicante » Alicante

Water Sports Torrevieja

 Torrevieja » Alicante

Water Sports Alicante Paseo en Barco

 Alacant/alicante » Alicante