Anticiclón

Calle Río Jarama, 132, nave 10, punto 9 45007 Los Yebenes (Toledo)
Activities
Lowest price
from 12€
Verified Bookings
3 Anticiclón has been booked 3 times through Yumping since joining in Agosto of 2018
Published deals
Real reviews
MTB Routes Water parties Quads Racing Great events, tents, food ... Human football and inflatable castles Games:

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE
  • Gallery of Photos 6
  • Photos from adventurers 1
  • Gallery of Videos 2

Description of Anticiclón

If you are looking for a Multiadventure session in Toledo you have come to the right place. You can enjoy a Paintballing session at our Anticiclón facilities, located in Los Yebenes.In addition, you can choose between our 34 most popular options, with prices starting at 14€, so you can enjoy an entertaining Multiadventure session:
  • MTB ride Mountains of Toledo & lunch 2hrs
  • Battle Paintball in Los Yébenes, Toledo - 200 b
  • BTT route Montes de Toledo (differents levels)-2h
  • Pack 4 activities Los Yébenes (Toledo)
  • Pack of 6 activities in Los Yébenes (Toledo)
  • Pack 3 activities in Los Yébenes (Toledo)
  • Climbing wall and zipline in Toledo
  • Aim round in Los Yébenes
  • 4h Canoeing in Navas de Estena Reservoir
  • Orienteering Race in Los Montes de Toledo
  • Small castle rent 1 day
  • Big Bouncy Castle rental. No instructor
  • Human table football rental - no monitor
  • Trampoline rental without instructor
  • Quad Tour in Toledo Mountain Range
  • Package 2 activities Los Yébenes (Toledo)
  • Multi-Adventure Plan for Schools - Los Yébenes
  • Multiadventure camp Los Yébenes, 7 days
  • English camp Los Yébenes, 7 days
  • English camp. Los Yébene, 10 days
  • Diving baptism in pool Toledo, 2h
  • Special for Schools. Party at the School
  • Special school: Activities+foam party
  • TeamBuilding: multi-adventure + accommodation PC
  • Bachelor party: multi-adventure+lodgingToledo
  • Guided bicycle route around Toledo, 2 hours
  • 2-Day End-of-School Trip + 1 Night w. Activities
  • 3-day end of year trip + 2 nights in Los Yebenes
  • End-of-Course Trip, 4D/3N, Yébenes
  • End-of-School Trip 5 days/4 nights, Los Yébenes
  • Team building multiadventure in Los Yébenes
  • Multi-adventure camp, Los Yébenes, 10 days
  • Adventure trip in Montes de Toledo
  • Multi-adventure for schools in Los Yébenes
We encourage you to check the opinions of our 15 clients, some as recent as 03/12/2015. Users who got to know us personally, such as Isabel Cuellar Flores, are our best advertisement.

Adventure Sports Los Yebenes

Reviews of Anticiclón

8.2
Very Good Based on 13 reviews
Price
5.4
Normal
Adrenaline
6.8
Exciting
Attention
7.8
Good

All our reviews are verified. 100% of customers have enjoyed this activity

Javier Roselló
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 17/12/13

Review translated from Spanish

Overall I would rate it as good, in terms of staff treatment I would say excellent. But in concept of dinner the truth is that it was regular and the activity of quad is very deficient, since it bores and it does not reach expectations.
On the other hand, paintball and balesbike are fun, very happy. Arranging dinner and quads, I recommend a lot to go, very nice, caring and quiet place.
Feedback useful for 12 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Julia Alicia Perez Hernandez
2 Bad
Reviewed the 28/09/15
about the activity of: Multiadventure camp Los Yébenes, 7 days

Review translated from Spanish

My son came back. pretty bad. Disgusted and do not want to repeat the experience. There is no problem. What But to explain by this means, the ancestor's ancestor will return, Happy, but this one, it cost me. To recover him, situations happened with older children who made him hurt.

We will not repeat camp. Thank you
Feedback useful for 4 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Arturo
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 29/11/12

Review translated from Spanish

Recommended, especially for the treatment received. We will repeat
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Christian Simon Alonso
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 24/06/14
about the activity of: Guided bicycle route around Toledo, 2 hours

Review translated from Spanish

I found very good experience and Nacho the guy that attended us was very friendly and attentive. I would repeat the activity with this safe company.
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Carlos Paredes
6 Normal
Reviewed the 31/05/14

Review translated from Spanish

Correct monitor and route well, but price expensive, compared to other sites. We have chosen other options, but due to lack of availability we finally hire them.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Isabel Cuellar Flores
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 05/09/13

Review translated from Spanish

The activity has been very interesting to me and the relationship with the company also. The super monitor.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
miguel chamizo
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 24/07/14

Review translated from Spanish

Perfect deal, great professionals ... And majestically we can no longer. A 10, we will repeat of course.

Super attentive with everyone and leave you room to do it in a thousand ways
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
David Sanchez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 03/12/15

Review translated from Spanish

It was great the monitors super nice and friendly.

I would recommend it to my friends, they left clothes on because it was raining and then they gave us a bottle of water to each.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Esmeralda
4 Medium
Reviewed the 13/11/15
about the activity of: Quad Tour in Toledo Mountain Range

Review translated from Spanish

The quads were pretty dirty, one of them did not work properly, And the vibrations of the handlebar will totally numb your hands.

All this confirmed it to me; The mechanic who reviews them, when he returned when he commented, he said that in fact that in particular was very hard and is uncomfortable to drive.
The rest gave the sensation that they were going to dismount in the bumps.

The route is very monotonous and little varied. The monitor is not that he was very aware of us.

Company's response:
We want to respond to this client, and express our opinion on it. Firstly, we are sorry that the experience has not been satisfactory and we apologize for this.

We believe that, to a large extent, it is because the customer expected to make use of a 400cc quads with gears, when the ones we have are 50cc auto quads. This misunderstanding was totally alien to us, Without contacting us. We always inform the client of all the characteristics of the activity, we want people to know exactly what they hire and what they will find.

Our opinion is that this fact directly affects the negative comment that we are sending, since we believe that many of the arguments do not make much sense. We commented:

1. The quads were not dirty as they were cleaned before each route. It may be that some parts of the quad had mudslides, very normal due to their use.

2. A quad is par. True, it is something that falls within the possible incidences when performing an activity with motor vehicles, and we are very sorry that you had this bad luck. It usually does not happen, but it can happen. However, we always have an extra replacement quad for these cases, which was made available to the client within 10 minutes of the incident.
3. "The quads are non-driving and gave the sensation that they were going to be dismounted." This is the first news we have about it. We routinely do quad biking every week, and no one has ever said anything to us. Of course, the quads continue to work perfectly, & ndash; none have been taken apart!

4. About the route, our opinion is that it is a pretty and very fun route, and is the majority opinion of our customers. This is only to be aware that it is a place of Los Montes de Toledo, it is not high mountains.

In summary, we are sorry that the activity was not liked by this client but we are not at all agree with the comment.

We believe it is a highly recommended activity for those who want to get started in the handling of quads and have a pleasant and fun ride through the characteristic roads of Los Montes de Toledo. It is not an activity aimed at those looking for power and speed on quads.

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes

Useful information

9 years Advertised on Yumping
45014110001 Licence Number
June 17th 2019 last update
Guaranteed Best Price

Awards in Yumping

2017

Paintball
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Paintball Toledo 2017

2017

Quad Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Quad Biking Toledo 2017

2017

Climbing
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Toledo 2017

2017

Archery
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Archery Toledo 2017

2017

Mountain Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Mountain Biking Toledo 2017

2017

High Ropes
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY High Ropes Toledo 2017

2017

Abseiling
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Abseiling Toledo 2017

2017

Climbing Walls
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Walls Toledo 2017

2017

Hen and Stag Dos
Toledo

SILVER COMPANY Hen and Stag Dos Toledo 2017

2017

Team Building
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Team Building Toledo 2017

2016

Paintball
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Paintball Toledo 2016

2016

Quad Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Quad Biking Toledo 2016

2016

Climbing
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Toledo 2016

2016

Archery
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Archery Toledo 2016

2016

High Ropes
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY High Ropes Toledo 2016

2016

Climbing Walls
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Walls Toledo 2016

2016

Hen and Stag Dos
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Hen and Stag Dos Toledo 2016

2016

Team Building
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Team Building Toledo 2016

2015

Paintball
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Paintball Toledo 2015

2015

Quad Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Quad Biking Toledo 2015

2015

Hiking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Hiking Toledo 2015

2015

Canyoning
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Canyoning Toledo 2015

2015

Climbing
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Toledo 2015

2015

Archery
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Archery Toledo 2015

2015

Canoe Kayak
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Canoe Kayak Toledo 2015

2015

High Ropes
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY High Ropes Toledo 2015

2015

Abseiling
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Abseiling Toledo 2015

2015

Climbing Walls
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Walls Toledo 2015

2015

Multi Adventure Camps
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Multi Adventure Camps Toledo 2015

2015

Hen and Stag Dos
Toledo

SILVER COMPANY Hen and Stag Dos Toledo 2015

2014

Paintball
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Paintball Toledo 2014

2014

Quad Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Quad Biking Toledo 2014

2014

Canyoning
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Canyoning Toledo 2014

2014

Climbing
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Toledo 2014

2014

Archery
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Archery Toledo 2014

2014

High Ropes
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY High Ropes Toledo 2014

2014

Climbing Walls
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Walls Toledo 2014

2014

Multi Adventure Camps
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Multi Adventure Camps Toledo 2014

2014

Hen and Stag Dos
Toledo

SILVER COMPANY Hen and Stag Dos Toledo 2014

2014

Team Building
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Team Building Toledo 2014

2013

Paintball
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Paintball Toledo 2013

2013

Quad Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Quad Biking Toledo 2013

2013

Canyoning
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Canyoning Toledo 2013

2013

Climbing
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Toledo 2013

2013

Archery
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Archery Toledo 2013

2013

Mountain Biking
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Mountain Biking Toledo 2013

2013

High Ropes
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY High Ropes Toledo 2013

2013

Abseiling
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Abseiling Toledo 2013

2013

Indoor Play Centres
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Indoor Play Centres Toledo 2013

2013

Climbing Walls
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Climbing Walls Toledo 2013

2013

Hen and Stag Dos
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Hen and Stag Dos Toledo 2013

2013

Team Building
Toledo

GOLD COMPANY Team Building Toledo 2013
View all the awards

Map

How to get there?

Adventure Sports Toledo Multiadventure Toledo