Bio Surf Camp

Calle Serapio Beade, s/n 39340 Suances (Cantabria)
Activities
Lowest price
from 15€
Verified Bookings
11 Bio Surf Camp has been booked 11 times through Yumping since joining in Septiembre of 2019
Published deals
Real reviews
 Surfing with the monitor Biosurfcamp van  Family surf courses  Surf courses  Biosurfcamp surf lessons  Night facilities  Spins on the waves  Group of students with the surf teacher  Sharing the moment of the meal  Reaching the shore on the wave

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE

Did you like this company?

Request Information FREE
  • Gallery of Photos 10
  • Photos from adventurers 3

Description of Bio Surf Camp

Bio surf Camp offers you a unique stay in the middle of nature and a surf course on the beach of Los Locos , one of the temples of surfing among the best of the coasts of our country.

We seek to bring surfing and its lifestyle to all audiences, no matter what previous experience you have doing this water sport. You can get the surfing spirit of our monitors and instructors even if you have never had previous contact with this discipline.

You can practice surfing on our 3 beaches, 2 of them being a 10 out of 10 within the Surf Guide in Spain. So we make sure you will enjoy them at any date. In this way you will take advantage of every class you are part of until the last minute, without depending on the waves on most occasions.

In addition to Surf, we offer Sup classes, Yoga sessions to relax and stretch your muscles, Cinema outdoors with which to disconnect after every day and functional training out of the water so that your experience is unique and you can taste the north of Spain in a totally fascinating way.

Adventure Sports Suances Water Sports Suances

Reviews of Bio Surf Camp

8.5
Very Good Based on 19 reviews
Price
4.6
Normal
Adrenaline
4
Calm
Attention
8.2
Very good

All our reviews are verified. 100% of customers have enjoyed this activity

Paula
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 22/07/13
about the activity of: Surf Baptism Suances + Accommodation + Breakfast

Review translated from Spanish

The place was a bit old, full of vegetation, an orchard, chickens ... The bungalows were very cucos and clean, they slept in luxury. The batiñe ones a pass, no one says they are from a camp. We were treated brilliantly, although there was a bit of lingering with the booking and we had to sleep, very good. In addition to the activity (initiation to the surf) To all, a very complete and fun sport, we will repeat for sure !!
las chicas preparadas para el surf.jpg
Feedback useful for 15 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Amanda
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 26/07/14
about the activity of: Surf in Suances 5 Days and 4 Nights Temp Baja

Review translated from Spanish

Surf, disconnect, nature, good vibes, very good people, incredible beaches ... highly recommended. Thank you very much for all that you have given me!
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
JOSE GONZALO FELICES MAS
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 22/07/13
about the activity of: Surfing Class, Suances, 2h 30 min

Review translated from Spanish

We were very comfortable. Very friendly staff. In the end we did not go to the agreed beach but the shell very well.
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Miguel Díez Fernández
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 12/07/15
about the activity of: Surf, Lodging and Sauna 2 days Suances H. Season

Review translated from Spanish

A fantastic experience, facilities and first class equipment, and above all, the good vibes of the team. We will repeat for sure!
Feedback useful for 1 people Did you find this helpful? Yes
Daniel Trinidad Jiménez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 31/07/14
about the activity of: Surf in Suances 5 Days and 4 Nights Temp Baja

Review translated from Spanish

BioSurf Camp in Suances, an unforgettable experience both for the beauty of Cantabria and for the friendliness of the people. Repeat & definitely!
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Carlos Rodríguez Aguirre
2 Bad
Reviewed the 04/08/18
about the activity of: Surfing Class, Suances, 2h 30 min

Review translated from Spanish

Organization "0", horrible, class of 2 and a half imaginary hours, at most 1.30 hours. I do not recommend it at all.

To pay 30 euros per person I expected something else.

Company's response:
The class this Saturday, August 4 has been especially complicated and we regret that you have been disappointed. We were forced to call the class later than usual to avoid high tide with few waves. We put all our efforts to make the quality of the waves the best of the day and we are convinced that this was how other customers could evaluate. In addition, the half-day time slot allowed us to practically only be our school in the water. On the other hand, the annual party with its facilities in the parking area of ​​the beach of los locos, the hour at noon and being the sunny Saturday of the first days of August we made it really difficult. Still we take note to value these points more against the quality of the waves and the density of surfers for future occasions.

Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Paloma
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 27/07/15
about the activity of: Surfing Class, Suances, 2h 30 min

Review translated from Spanish

The guys had a great time & want to repeat !. We had to get up early but it was worth it.

The worst of the time that made us go unaccompanied. Surely we'll come back another year.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
ANA REYES GARCIA
WOULD REPEAT!
8 Good
Reviewed the 22/08/14
about the activity of: Surfing Class, Suances, 2h 30 min

Review translated from Spanish

You can only do one class, but with gui? Stand on the table! Totally recommended. Repeat & as soon as possible...
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Daniel Franco Gutiérrez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 01/07/14
about the activity of: Surf in Suances 5 Days and 4 Nights Temp Baja

Review translated from Spanish

One place pass, it's worth a lot. Quiet, good atmosphere and good company. I am delighted with the purchase.

The people are Very beautiful and the orchard is in a very special corner.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes
Lourdes Fernandez
WOULD REPEAT!
10 Very good
Reviewed the 06/09/18
about the activity of: Surfing Class, Suances, 2h 30 min

Review translated from Spanish

My daughter spent it. only for good and sure to repeat it. The monitors of 10, are so vigilant and trying to make it as good as possible and so on. has been.
Be the first to comment! Did you find this helpful? Yes

Useful information

7 years Advertised on Yumping
680206552 Licence Number
September 14th 2020 last update
24 Hours response rate

Awards in Yumping

2019

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2019

2018

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2018

2017

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2017

2016

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2016

2015

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2015

2014

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2014

2013

Surfing
Cantabria

GOLD COMPANY Surfing Cantabria 2013
View all the awards

Map

Adventure Sports Cantabria Water Sports Cantabria

Other users were looking at

Laredo Aventura

 Santander » Cantabria

La Wave Surf house & Surf school

 Somo » Cantabria

Náutica Ballestrinque Cantabria

 Laredo » Cantabria

BUCEO CALYPSO

 Miengo » Cantabria